Agile Thinking - network of PST® and PKT® accredited Scrum / Kanban / Agile trainers from the co-founders of Scrum and modern Kanban

User satisfaction, Ability to innovate, Reduced time to market, Ability to adapt to market changes, Understanding user needs, Good working environment for all employees, Improved return on investment for organizations. This is what drives us and whatAgility, Scrum and Kanban mean to us.

We'd love to talk to you about it, so don't hesitate to contact us free of charge by clicking here.

Official Certified Training by certified and authorized experts Professional Scrum Trainer PST® and Professional Kanban Trainer PKT® by the creators of modern Scrum and Kanban

How they found our training courses

Is it important to be trained by a certified Professional Scrum Trainer PST® and Professional Kanban Trainer PKT®?

In organizations around the world, Scrum is the most widely used agile framework for teams at 66% (src: stateofagile.com 2021). Scrum.org is the organization founded by Scrum co-founder Ken Schwaber. This organization follows experienced Scrum Masters in a pool for around two years of training and assessments to make them PST® Professional Scrum Trainers. This is a very high level of assurance for companies, and probably the most rigorous process for becoming a Scrum Trainer. As of June 2022, there were less than 6 Scrum.org-authorized Professional Scrum Trainers operating in the African market.

The same applies to the Kanban approach. A PKT® Professional Kanban Trainer follows a rigorous circuit of training and regular upgrades to ensure you get the maximum ROI from your training.

Digital Transition / Agile Transformation / Agile coaching: do you need support?

Since the information age, the challenges of digital technology have been clear. The transition to digital is useful to support existing activities and to support growth and quality of work. Just as support for digital transformation is useful in the information age, or rather the digital age, support for agile transformation is useful in the entrepreneurial age that follows the previous one. In particular, it addresses the need to encourage and support entrepreneurship within organizations, in order to promote creativity, customer satisfaction and a better return on investment for shareholders, while fostering a sense of achievement and fulfillment for employees. This agile and/or digital transformation is all the more effective and produces better results when it is carried out by experts who understand your realities while bringing you a wide range of expertise. Agile Thinking provides you with experienced, certified agile coaches. This is also called agile coaching.

Latest publications

JOB OFFER: Windev Developer (M/F)

JOB OFFER: Windev Developer (M/F) Would you like to put your skills to work for a fast-growing SME? Are you ready to take on new professional challenges? Join the CGI sarl family as a WINDEV Developer. CGI Sarl is an industrial and IT engineering company, and an expert in on-board electronics for weighing systems...

PSU - Professional Scrum with User Experience

Implementing UX and Scrum together and gaining PSU certification

The purpose of this page is to share some of the elements needed to help you take advantage of Scrum.org's Professional Scrum with User Experience training. As an accredited training center https://scrum.org/agile-thinking, we offer PSU certified training: https://agilethinking.pro/#formations with certified professionals recognized in the...

PSM 1 2 3

How do I get Professional Scrum Master certification?

Scrum Master certification is a way for individuals to validate their knowledge of the Scrum framework. It is also widely used by companies to verify a candidate's minimum level of knowledge, and to facilitate their integration into evolving teams...

how-Dod-can-impact-team-capacity

Relationship between Definition of Done and number of Product backlog Items to be taken for the sprint

During the free coaching sessions offered with our training courses, one of the questions Scrum masters ask me is: how do I understand the relationship between the Definition of Done and the number of Product Backlog items the team can select for the sprint? In this post,...

Create multi-functional Scrum Teams using the Orbital Model - at the scale of your organization

Multi-functional teams (#crossfunctional) are the most effective. They enable development teams to consider several points of view at the same time, and to understand and integrate the product vision so as to build products and services with the awareness needed to create...

My Books Reading List

Simply, this is just a list of books I've read or I envision to read. I learn from everything and everywhere; and I strongly encourage you to do the same, be open to yourself. For me, it includes: people, events, thoughts, blogs, articles, trainings, videos... Though I love reading...

Scrum Direct

REGISTER NOW

Get 10% discount on all our courses
00Days00Hours00Min00Sec

    has been added to your cart.
    Check-out

    Get an extra 10% off your first order with code WELCOMEAT10

    X

Agile Thinking - réseau de formateurs Scrum / Kanban / Agile accrédités PST® et PKT® par les cofondateurs de Scrum et de Kanban moderne

Satisfaction utilisateur, Habilité à innover, Réduction du time to market, Habilité à s’adapter aux changements du marché, Comprendre les besoins utilisateurs, Bon environnement de travail pour tous les collaborateurs, Amélioration du retour sur investissement pour les organisations. Voilà ce qui nous anime et ce que représentent l’Agilité, Scrum et Kanban pour nous.

Nous aimerions en parler avec vous, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter gratuitement en cliquant ici.

Formations Officielles Certifiantes par des experts certifiés et autorisés Professional Scrum Trainer PST® et Professional Kanban Trainer PKT® par les créateurs de Scrum et de Kanban moderne

Comment ils et elles ont trouvé nos formations

Est-ce important de se faire former par un certifié Professional Scrum Trainer PST® et Professional Kanban Trainer PKT® ?

Au sein des organisations de part le monde, Scrum est le cadre de travail agile le plus utilisé pour les équipes à 66% (src : stateofagile.com 2021). Scrum.org est l’organisme fondé par le cofondateur de Scrum lui-même, Ken Schwaber. Cet organisme suit des Scrum Masters expérimentés dans un bassin pendant environ deux années de formation et d’évaluations pour en faire des Professional Scrum Trainers PST®. C’est un très haut niveau de garantie pour les entreprises et probablement le processus le plus rigoureux pour devenir formateur Scrum. Il y avait en juin 2022, moins de 6 formateurs professionnels autorisés par Scrum.org qui évoluaient sur le marché Africain.

Il en va de même pour l’approche Kanban. Un spécialiste Professional Kanban Trainer PKT® suit un circuit rigoureux de formation et de mises à niveau régulières pour garantir que vous tiriez le maximum de retour sur investissement de vos formation.

Transition Numérique / Transformation Agile / Coaching Agile : besoin d'un accompagnement ?

Depuis l’ère de l’information, les enjeux du numérique ne sont plus à démontrer. La transition vers le numérique est utile pour supporter les activités existante et pour supporter la croissance et la qualité du travail. Comme l’accompagnement à la transformation digitale est utile dans l’ère de l’information ou plutôt du numérique, l’accompagnement dans la transformation agile est utile dans l’ère de l’entrepreneuriat qui succède à la précédente. Elle répond aux questions notamment de l’encouragement et de l’encadrement de l’entrepreneuriat au sein même des organisations pour plus de créativité en vue de la satisfaction cliente et d’un meilleur retour sur investissement pour les shareholders, le tout dans un sentiment de réalisation et d’épanouissement pour les collaborateurs. Cette transformation agile et/ou numérique est d’autant plus efficace et produit de meilleurs résultats lorsqu’elle se fait par des experts qui connaissent vos réalités tout en vous apportant une expertise diversifiée. Agile Thinking met à votre disposition des coachs agiles, expérimentés et certifiés. Cela s’appelle aussi du coaching agile.

Dernières Publications

Mise en œuvre de la transformation agile

Infusez l'agilité dans votre organisation et transformez les obstacles en opportunité de croissance ! Dans un environnement professionnel qui évolue sans cesse, la capacité d'adaptation au changement est essentielle pour la survie, la croissance et la durabilité d'une entreprise. La capacité à gérer efficacement les transitions représente un avantage significatif pour...

PSU - Professional Scrum with User Experience

Implémenter UX et Scrum ensemble et passer sa certification PSU

Cette page à pour vocation de partager quelques éléments nécessaires pour vous aider à tirer partie de la formation Professionnelle Professional Scrum with User Experience de Scrum.org. En tant que centre de formation agréé https://scrum.org/agile-thinking, nous offrons des formations certifiantes PSU : https://agilethinking.pro/#formations avec des professionnels certifiés et reconnus dans le...

PSM 1 2 3

Comment faire pour passer sa certification Professional Scrum Master ?

Une certification Scrum Master est un moyen pour un individu de valider ses connaissances sur le cadre de travail Scrum. C’est également un moyen très utilisé par les entreprises afin de vérifier le niveau minimal de connaissance d’un candidat au recrutement et de faciliter son intégration au sein d’équipes évoluant...

how-Dod-can-impact-team-capacity

Relation entre Définition of Done et nombre de Product backlog Items à prendre pour le sprint

Lors des sessions de coaching gratuites offertes avec nos formations, l'une des questions que les Scrum masters me posent est : comment bien comprendre le rapport entre la Definition of Done et le nombre d'éléments de la Backlog Produit que l'équipe peut sélectionner pour le sprint ? Dans ce cours post,...

Créer des équipes Scrum multi fonctionnelles grâce aux modèle orbital – à l’échelle de votre organisation

Les équipes multi fonctionnelles (#crossfunctional) sont les plus efficaces. En effet cela permet aux équipes de développements de considérer plusieurs points de vue en même temps que de comprendre et d'intégrer la vision du produit de sorte de construire des produits et services avec cette conscience nécessaire à la création...

My Books Reading List

Simply, this is just a list of books I've read or I envision to read. I learn from everything and everywhere; and I strongly encourage you to do the same, be open to yourself. For me, it includes : people, events, thoughts, blogs, articles, trainings, videos... Though I love reading...

Scrum Direct

has been added to your cart.
Check-out

Bénéficiez de 5% de réduction supplémentaires sur vos premières commandes avec le code WELCOMEAT5%

X